Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck.
Hilliard Lyons | 1035 Frederica Street | Suite 100 | Owensboro, KY 42301 | 800-588-1598 | Map/Directions


 Financial Consultants Groups & Teams
Jayne B. Clemens
Financial Consultant
270/926-4747
JClemens@hilliard.com

Drew Hawley
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
270/926-4747
DHawley@hilliard.com

Ricki J. Hobgood, CWA®
Senior Vice President
Branch Manager
270/926-4747
RHobgood@hilliard.com

Bo Ivey
Financial Consultant
270/926-4747
BIvey@hilliard.com

David L. Marshall, CPA
Financial Consultant
270/926-4747
800/588-1598
DMarshall@hilliard.com

Larry O'Bryan, CPA,CWA®
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
270/926-4747
800/588-1598
LOBryan@hilliard.com

Shannon R. Raines, CRPS®
Financial Associate
270/926-4747
800/588-1598
SRaines@hilliard.com

Mitch Settle, CWA®
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
270/926-4747
MSettle@hilliard.com

Everett L. Taylor, CWA®
First Vice President
Financial Consultant
270/926-4747
ETaylor@hilliard.com

 The Hobgood Financial Group

Ricki J. Hobgood, CWA®
Senior Vice President
Branch Manager
270/926-4747
RHobgood@hilliard.com




The Settle Group

Mitch Settle, CWA®
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
270/926-4747
MSettle@hilliard.com




Strategic Wealth Advisory Group

David L. Marshall, CPA
Financial Consultant
270/926-4747
800/588-1598
DMarshall@hilliard.com

Larry O'Bryan, CPA,CWA®
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
270/926-4747
800/588-1598
LOBryan@hilliard.com

Drew Hawley
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
270/926-4747
DHawley@hilliard.com

Everett L. Taylor, CWA®
First Vice President
Financial Consultant
270/926-4747
ETaylor@hilliard.com




Strategic Wealth Advisory Group






Tell A Friend Tell A Friend
 
 
 Securities and Advisory Services offered by J. J. B. Hilliard, W.L. Lyons, LLC, A Registered Broker Dealer and Investment Advisor, Member NYSE / FINRA / SIPC. Trust Services are offered through Hilliard Lyons Trust Company, LLC, an affiliate of J. J. B. Hilliard, W.L. Lyons, LLC. Hilliard Lyons does not offer legal, accounting or tax advice. You should consult your own tax or legal counsel prior to making any decision that may affect your tax or legal situation. To understand how Hilliard Lyons is compensated for its services, please click here.

These materials are provided for general information and educational purposes based upon publicly available information from sources believed to be reliable-we cannot assure the accuracy or completeness of these materials. The information in these materials may change at any time and without notice.

Third Party Web Sites – We may link to or provide access to other web sites or services from other companies or organizations. You agree that we are not responsible for, and do not control those web sites or services.
 


Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck.